The absolute best. Patient and Understanding in every situation known to man kind! If your thinking “Well that’s a bit dramatic don’t you think?” No it is not!
My house was elevated and they worked with me every step of the way, above and beyond, for many of months I feel now very close to the family team of Surf and Turf, and they will forever be my go to team!

Melissa H.

Hiring Surf and Turf was the best decision we have made as home owners. Top notch from management, costumer service and satification. I have not only had the pleasure of working with them but have sent many friends and family their direction and all have been as satisfied as we were. I am honestly the last person to put one of these up incase someone has a bad experience, but I will for this company. Thanks guys, great job.

Matt W.

For the 1st time ever I found myself in need of a new roof. Not ever wanting to go thru this again I was determined to find a company that was not only capable but affordable. With the expense of a new roof I also wanted a company that backed up the work . So if you find yourself in need of a new roof, Surf & Turf Roofing is a top notch company. Affordable, professional, friendly on time and experienced American craftsmanship. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you for a job very well done.

Dan W.

Facebook Reviews

Surf & Turf Roofing
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jane Hasson Hartman
Jane Hasson Hartman
2017-12-01T20:24:27+0000
All personnel very helpful & informative they completed a job for son who highly recommend them, I would also refer customers, the whole experience went fine!!
Donna Dougherty-Evans
Donna Dougherty-Evans
2017-12-01T18:17:21+0000
I found Surf $ Turf, through Home Adviser. I would recomand the company. The salesman Brad was very helpful. He helped with the financing. Called me back when I had questions. The first call, I received was from the owners right away. Im so glad I meet Brad and went with this company. Then I meet the project manager Lee, very nice and knowledgeable.
Charles McGinty
Charles McGinty
2017-11-30T17:25:46+0000
The salesman, Pete, was very efficient courteous and knowledgable.
Sherrie Ippoliti
Sherrie Ippoliti
2017-09-28T20:26:26+0000
They were great they came to my rescue when another roofer messed up my trailer's roof. They were so neat and professional. Highly highly recommend them for any trailer's roofs.
Filles King
Filles King
2017-09-24T08:01:28+0000
Highly recommended! The team is professional and reliable. They work quickly, answer any questions and give you a fair price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brad Smith
Brad Smith
2017-09-14T02:14:35+0000
Debbie Bolner Costello
Debbie Bolner Costello
2017-08-22T00:56:36+0000
I highly recommend this company for all your roofing/siding needs. They were prompt, very knowledgeable and professional.
Ellen Heller Ford
Ellen Heller Ford
2017-07-07T09:30:05+0000
Alexis Wigglesworth
Alexis Wigglesworth
2017-07-07T02:17:51+0000
Jenna Salani
Jenna Salani
2017-07-07T01:49:11+0000
Susan Vargo-Panzera
Susan Vargo-Panzera
2017-06-22T21:26:11+0000
Awesome job on our roof! Makes our home look so much nicer!!!
Rebecca Stewart
Rebecca Stewart
2017-03-08T21:40:59+0000
Thank you for recommending the Onduvilla roof! It adds a layer of texture to our new home. Beautiful work on our exterior!
Kateri Conover
Kateri Conover
2016-10-30T01:17:39+0000
Jenna Scott
Jenna Scott
2016-06-22T16:56:26+0000

Google Reviews

Melissa Mési Heisler
Melissa Mési Heisler
14:56 09 Mar 17
The absolute best. Patient and Understanding in every situation known to man kind! If your thinking "Well that's a bit dramatic don't you think?" No it is not! My house was elevated and they worked with me every step of the way, above and beyond, for many of months I feel now very close to the family team of Surf and Turf, and they will forever be my go to team! PS. Please don't Take that as a threat guys. Loll God Speed
Jack Fisher
Jack Fisher
15:46 27 Mar 17
We were very happy with the roofing job done by Surf and Turf. The men were very neat and cleaned up every evening. Kyle Scott was attentive to us and kept us informed about the roofing material that we used. We called them later for another roofing installation and they did a neat job on the mansard roof. I would recommend them every time. Jack and Martha Fisher
Rod Henry
Rod Henry
16:56 22 Mar 17
Surf and Turf did our roofing, Cedar Impressions siding, and closed in our front porch. The finished project looks great, and we have gotten many compliments from our neighbors. The crew was very friendly, helpful, and flexible, as we made changes to the plan along the way. And all was done at a reasonable price. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors who were considering projects, and will continue to do so.
Wendy Guenther
Wendy Guenther
16:43 22 Mar 17
Surf & Turf Roofing recently installed a new roof on our home. From the beginning to the end of the project was effortless on our part. The workmanship was top notch!! The owner Guy Salani was very knowledgeable about the condition of our existing roof and gave us several options.
Amy
Amy
18:40 12 Apr 17
Surf and Turf put on a new roof, wrapped fascia and installed gable attic fans. They worked long and hard in the hottest part of the summer! Showed up when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. We couldn't be happier with the work and service we received from surf and Turf.
See All Reviews

Guild Quality Reviews

What our customers say

From a customer in Absecon, NJ

Area Of Satisfaction
I was most satisfied with the evaluation and the time taken to explain everything to me.

From a customer in Absecon, NJ

Area For Improvement
There was no falling short, everything was done as planned.

From a customer in Galloway, NJ

Additional Comment
They were great and cleaned up after themselves.

From a customer in Ocean City, NJ

Additional Comment
The service that they provided was fine. They did a great job.

Rich G. in Ocean City, NJ
I called Surf and Turf with a problem with my roof and the problem was resolved within 24 hours - needless to say highly satisfied...


View all feedback from Surf and Turf Roofing

Contact Us Today For A Free Estimate!

7 + 9 =

Share This